Company Products Download Contact
Home Company Team Company
Company Where we are Team
Team - company organization chart
Who and what are the people that make up our company, and that may be help to your every request.
Chief Executive Officer

Alberto Zacché - Chief Executive Alberto Zacché
zacche@poliespanso.it
 
Export Manager

Nicola Zacché - Export Manager Nicola Zacché
tel: +39.0376.343076 nicola.zacche@poliespanso.it
 
Marketing Office - Press Office

Dott.sa Elena Lodi Dott.sa Elena Lodi
tel: +39.0376.343072 ufficiostampa@poliespanso.it
marketing@poliespanso.it
 
Sales Office

Calvano Roberto Calvano Roberto
Area Chief
tel: +39.0376.343071 - cell. 331 6712223
calvano@poliespanso.it
Cavarzere Nicola Cavarzere Nicola
Capo Area
tel: +39.0376.343030 - cell. 366.6442893
cavarzere@poliespanso.it
 
Gessica Maretti Dott.sa Gessica Maretti
Management
tel: +39.0376.343023
maretti@poliespanso.it
Technical Office

Marco Bonazzi Ing. Marco Bonazzi
tel: +39.0376.343079 tecnico2@poliespanso.it
Geom. Dalzoppo Giovanni Geom. Dalzoppo Giovanni
tel: +39. 0376.343032 ufficiotecnico@poliespanso.it
Factory Manager

Office Production and Logistics

Alberto Caleffi Alberto Caleffi
tel: +39.0376.343051 caleffi@poliespanso.it
Matteo Campanini Matteo Campanini
tel: +39.0376.343031 produzione@poliespanso.it
Quality Control - Laboratory

 
Martini Paolo Martini Paolo
tel: +39.0376.343074 laboratorioprove@poliespanso.it
 
Administration Manager

Michela Tufo Michela Tufo
tel: +39.0376.343021 michelatufo@poliespanso.it
Office of Internal Finance

 
Teresa Simone Teresa Simone
tel: +39.0376.343022
contabilita@poliespanso.it
 

Home Page Company Products Download Contact
© 2002 Poliespanso S.r.l. - All rights reserved - Zona Ind. Valdaro
Via Amerigo Vespucci 10, 46100 Mantova
Tel. +39.0376.343011 - Fax +39.0376.343020
poliespanso@pec-mynet.it
P.IVA / Cod. Fisc 01417720206
Cap. Soc. 100.000.000 i.v.
Reg. Imp. MN 01417720206
R.E.A. 157372
Privacy and cookie policy

Certifications - Poliespanso
The information on this site may be subject to change without notice.
Any reproduction, even partial, of the contents is forbidden without prior consensus from Poliespanso srl. For more information see our Terms and Conditions and our notification regarding sensitive data processing.